contact AHEM  
AHEM banner
AHEM home
Signatories to AHEM's Declaration of Interdependence | signatures
(view the typographical version)

....We, therefore, the Representatives of the Anti Human Extinction Movement, in Virtual Congress, Assembled...mutually pledge to each other our Lives, our Resources and our sustainable Commitments.

Laura Stanik
Chris Blockus
Andy Mudrak
Soumya Sudhakar
Hebert Peck
Jason Pappas
Bridget Craig
Elyse! Rivera
Jamie Figliolino
Samantha Braver
Andrew Bloniarz
Dorcey Baker
T Rao
Megan Larkin
Richard Park
Danielle M
Gina Blockus
jesse thompson
Lucas DeLima
Sarah Hatcher
Seneca  Velling
Olivia Ercilla
Leokadia Stanik
Eric Conrad
Pam M
Alison Godfrey
Jennifer Thomas
Ted Stanik
Kevin Cashman
Joel Sanchez
Kathryn Jones
Alexis Truchan



share this page: 


Ready to add your signature? Awesome! Check out AHEM's Declaration of Interdependence where you can add your official signature. Then check your email for an activation link that will make your John Hancock visible online.


Aw shucks! That's a major bummer, but don't worry, we can fix it.

If you already signed AHEM's Declaration of Interdependence but don't see your signature on this page, please first double check the bottom of the page. If it's not there, then ensure you activated your signature. To do that, check your email for a message from us with an activation link. That link is unique to your signature so when you click on it, you'll arrive at a confirmation page, your signature will become activated, and you'll be able to see it on this page.

If you've already signed and already activated your signature but still don't see it on this page, please contact us so we can help you troubleshoot.

tweet ahem facebook ahem youtube ahem
ahem home ahem home